RURAGRI ERA-NET partners

Institut national de la Recherche Agronomique (INRA, FR)

Ministère de l’agriculture, de l’agroalimentaire et de la forêt (MAAF, FR)

Federal Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry, Environment and Water Mangement (BMLFUW, AT)

Institute for Agricultural and Fisheries Research (ILVO, BE)

  • Institute for Agricultural and Fisheries Research (ILVO)
    Social Sciences Unit
  • Burgemeester van Gansberghelaan 115, bow 2
  • 9820 Merelbeke
  • Belgium
  • Website
  •  
  • Ludwig Lauwers
  • Phone: +32-9-2722356
  • Email: ludwig.lauwers@ilvo.vlaanderen.be

Agricultural Research Institute (ARI, CY)

  • Ministry of Agriculture, Natural Resources and Environment of Cyprus
    Agricultural Research Institute
  • P.O. Box 22016
  • 1516 Nicosia
  • Cyprus
  • Website
  •  
  • George Adamides
  • Phone: +357 22403133
  • Email: gadamides@ari.gov.cy

Federal Ministry of Education and Research (BMBF, DE)

  • Federal Ministry of Education and Research (BMBF)
  • Heinemannstr. 2
  • 53175 Bonn
  • Germany
  • Website
  •  
  • Birgit Metz
  • Phone: +49 228 9957 3480
  • Email: birgit.metz@bmbf.bund.de

Project Management Jülich (JUELICH, DE)

Hungarian Academy of Sciences, Institute of Economics (IEHAS, HU)

  • Hungarian Academy of Sciences, Institute of Economics (IEHAS)
  • Buadorsi str. 45
  • 1112 Budapest
  • Hungary
  • Website
  •  
  • Gusztav Nemes
  • Email: nemes@econ.core.hu

The Agriculture and Food Development Authority (TEAGASC, IE)

Italian Ministry of agricultural food and forestry policies (MIPAAF, IT)

  • Italian Ministry of agricultural food and forestry policies (MIPAAF)
  • Via XX Septembre 20
  • 00187 Roma
  • Italy
  • Website
  •  
  • Serenella Puliga
  • Phone: +39 055 2491248
  • Email: s.puliga@mpaaf.gov.it

Ministry of Agriculture and Rural Development (MOARD, IL)

  • Ministry of Agriculture and Rural Development
  • P.O.Box 30
  • 50250 Bet Dagan
  • Israel
  • Website
  •  
  • Orit Shmueli
  • Phone: +972-3-9485430
  • Email: orits@moag.gov.il

Latvian Academy of Sciences (LAS, LV)

  • Latvian Academy of Sciences
  • Akademijas Sq.1
  • 1050 Riga
  • Latvia
  • Website
  •  
  • Dace Tirzite
  • Phone: +371-67227790
  • Email: tirzite@latnet.lv

Ministry of Agriculture of the Republic of Lithuania (MAL, LT)

  • Ministry of Agriculture of the Republic of Lithuania (MAL)
  • Gedimino av.
    (Lelevelio 6) 19
  • 01103 Vilnius
  • Lithuania
  • Website
  •  
  • Zita Duchovskiene
  • Phone: +370 5 2 391023
  • Email: ZitaD@zum.lt

Institute of Horticulture (IO, PL)

  • Institute of Horticulture (IO)
  • Pomologiczna 18
  • 96100 Skierniewice
  • Poland
  • Website
  •  
  • Lidia Sas-Paszt
  • Phone: +48 46 8345235
  • Email: lsas@insad.pl

Ministry of Higher Education, Science and Technology (MHEST, SI)

  • Ministry of Higher Education, Science and Technology
    Directorate for Technology
  • Kotnikova 38
  • SI - 1000 Ljubljana
  • Slovenia
  • Website
  •  
  • Erika Glasenčnik
  • Phone: +386 1 478 46 19
  • Email: erika.glasencnik@gov.si

National Institute for Agricultural and Food Research and Technology (INIA, ES)

  • National Institute For Agricultural and Food Research and Technology (INIA)
  • Carretera de la Coruna km 7.5
  • 28040 Madrid
  • Spain
  • Website
  •  
  • Anabel de la Peña
  • Phone: +34 91 3478776
  • Email: anaisabel.delapena@inia.es

Swedish Research Council for Environment, Agricultural Sciences and Spatial Planning (FORMAS, SE)

  • The Swedish Research Council for Environment, Agricultural Sciences and Spatial Planning
  • P O Box 1206
  • SE-111 82 Stockholm
  • Sweden
  • Website
  •  
  • Susanne Johansson
  • Phone: +46 8 775 40 20
  • Email: Susanne.johansson@formas.se

Swiss Federal Office for Agriculture (FOAG, CH)

  • Federal Department of Economic Affairs (FDEA)
    Swiss Federal Office for Agriculture (FOAG)
  • Mattenhofstrasse 5
  • CH-3003 Bern
  • Switzerland
  • Website
  •  
  • Markus Loetscher
  • Phone: +41 31 325 60 85
  • Email: markus.loetscher@blw.admin.ch

Ministry of Agriculture, Nature and Food Quality(LNV, NL)

  • Ministry of Agriculture, Nature and Food Quality (LNV)
  • Bezuidenhoutseweg 73
  • 2500 EK Den Haag
  • The Netherlands
  • Website
  •  
  • Hayo Haanstra
  • Phone: +31 70 3784905
  • Email: H.J.Haanstra@minez.nl

General Directorate of Agricultural Research and Policy (GDAR, TR), Ministry of Food, Agriculture and Livestock

  • Ministry of Food, Agriculture and Livestock (MFAL), General Directorate of Agricultural Resaerch and Policy (GDAR)
  • Istanbul Yolu Uzeri
    Tarim Kampusu
  • 06171 Yenimahalle/Ankara
  • Turkey
  • Website
  •  
  • Fatma Akkaya
  • Phone: +90 312 3157623
  • Email: fakkaya@tagem.gov.tr

Rural and Environment Science and Analytical Services - Scottish Government (SG-RESAS, Scotland, UK)

  • The Scottish Government
    Directorate for Environment and Forestry
    Rural and Environment Science and Analytical Services
  • Q Spur
    Saughton House
  • EH11 3XD Edinburgh
  • Scotland
  • Website
  •  
  • Neil Swanson
  • Phone: +44 300 244 9697
  • Email: Neil.Swanson@scotland.gsi.gov.uk

Ministry of Food, Agriculture and Fisheries, The Danish AgriFish Agency (DAFA, DK)

  • Ministry of Food, Agriculture and Fisheries, The Danish AgriFish Agency (DAFA)
  • Nyropsgade 30
  • DK-1780 Copenhagen V
  • Denmark
  • Website
  •  
  • Sidsel Cappiello
  • Phone: +45 25 42 01 44
  • Email: sifoca@naturerhverv.dk

Stichting Dienst Landbouwkunding Onderzoek (LEI, NL)

  • Stichting Dienst Landbouwkunding Onderzoek (LEI)
  • Alexanderveld 5
  • 2585DB Den Haag (`S-Gravenhage)
  • Netherlands
  • Website
  •  
  • Floor Brouwer
  • Phone: +31-7033 58127
  • Email: floor.brouwer@wur.nl

The French National Research Agency (ANR, FR)

Coordinator

Egizio Valceschini
Phone: +33 14 2759580
Email: egizio.valceschini@paris.inra.fr

Deputy Coordinator

Frank Dreger
Phone: +49 30 20199 3116
Email: f.dreger@fz-juelich.de

Project Office

Alexis Raftis
Phone: +33 14 2759130
Email: Alexis.Raftis@paris.inra.fr

ERA-NET links

NETWATCH
ERAWATCH
List of ERA-NETs